You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HHG10: Join Us In The Flower Challenge! Let's Decorate Your Blogs with Flowers

in #steemit6 years ago

Here is my entry 2nd post about parents I hope you like and visit my page .
https://steemit.com/life/@syedkashifhussai/my-hero-is-my-father
Stay blessed steem on

Sort:  

ON THE TOPIC - 07

@syedkashifhussai, what a great tribute to your father, for sure he is smiling about this, from his good place.

Hi @syedkashifhussai, this is such a very sentimental reading and made me emotional as I too had lost my loving mom many years ago. It's an honor to have been able to read such kind words to your dad. For this great blog to honor your dad, here's my gift! Let's pray for all Father in the world. Take care and Stay Blessed!

Hello syedkashifhussai, nice to meet you. I read the great post about your father. I lost my dad too, when I was 21 he was very ill, it was the year the same year I got married. Many years later I lost my husband too.

The men in our lives are very important and are often under-valued.

Hi @happyhairdays, I am happy to see that you have started to be active here. Great to see, keep it up! Please also copy your comment to all blogs that you have visited. Actually, it should be that you first visit all blogs through links here and go comment on all related blogs and then copy that comment to here. You can see how we do it on your blog. This will help you to increase your author rewards here and there. Happy commenting and blogging :)

Thank-you for the warm welcome...Yes, It seems I have made a great error! I hope I can fix everything befor the post ends...weekends are my busy days at the salon...

Oh means you also run a salon business besides taking care of your beautiful gardens... that's awesome to know :D
Okay, please try to complete your commenting activities :) wishing you a pleasant weekend.

Yes I have a salon business, here it is in my introduction post...
https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@happyhairdays/my-introduction-post

Have a lovely weekend too!

I've tried to fix up the comments, but it is a bit of a nightmare working backwards, especially since some of the comments have been added too already. With your permission I would like to start fresh on the next challenge...

Hi Philinda, Greetings from #HHG10! that's an awesome introduction post. Welcome to Steemit! I wouldn't know that you are fairly new, if you don't show me this intro post. Okay, that explains why your ID name is @happyhairdays, but I would choose Philinda over @happyhairdays coz your name is so beautiful, it sounds like flowers if I may say and can relate to your gardens of flowers. I am so happy to have such great communicator in our group. This blog is so you and it practically covers all about you that anyone may need to know. For this great intro blog of yours, here's my gift! I wish you a pleasant journey in Steemit and together we will make it more happenings! Take care and Happy Weekend!

Thank-you for the formal welcome and the welcome gift. You are just a darling soul. By all means, you are welcome to call me Philinda...

Yes, I'm very new here, things still confuse me a lot. I'm busy doing a lot of reading to learning. I have even seen some of your old blogs and learn much from them.

Okay permission granted :D

Thank-you, Thank-you... Hugs and kisses

ON THE TOPIC
Hello Philinda,very intersting intro post and I’m glad to know about your family and work. Being a hair stylist you must be enjoying your work by giving new hair style to your customers. You must be very experienced in your job. We are happy to have you in our group. Once again you are most welcome in HHG. Thanks for sharing information about you. Stay blessed!

Thank you. Yes, I really enjoy it and I've been doing it for a long time. You're welcome.

@happyhairdays - Lovely detailed introduction post! Glad to have you with us at HHG. I'm now following you.

Thank you.

Hi Philinda, I am very sorry to hear about your lost. I still have my dad, lost my mother years ago. That old guy now 80+, love him very much... but he's very stubborn to live on his own, so I just have to accept his choice :)

Yes! It was sad, but it has been many years now. Ah! Sweet that that your stubborn dad is like my stubborn mom - she is 78 and still lives alone!

ON THE TOPIC

Fathers do love us a lot, they can not express it in word but with their work and care for us. Your story is so emotional that remind me my father's hard work and love for me and our family. From childhood i was afraid of my father, never speak with big volume , never argue. But he always did things we deserve for. Now when i became a father i realize who is father, what father is!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78