You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HHG10: Join Us In The Flower Challenge! Let's Decorate Your Blogs with Flowers

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Here is my entry for #hhg10. Im very sorry i not visit any post because im very busy and @ainie also know my schdul . This is I am in Pakistan . But when I have time I must visit
https://steemit.com/inspiration/@syedkashifhussai/today-flower-activity-in-hhg10
Hope you like and visit .
Stay blessed steem on

Sort:  

ON THE TOPIC 30

Very beautiful pictures and the flower looks like with different shape and not seen commonly it zeems...

Happy Ramdan to u too..stay blessed...

ON THE TOPIC
Happy Ramadan to you too, we just finished 2nd day of Ramadan, Alhumdulilah! May Allah brings more happiness and success in your life. Ameen!
Pretty orange flower, I just love it. Thanks for sharing Syed. Stay blessed!

Hi @syedkashifhussai, Greetings from #HHG10! This is a very beautiful flower and very unique. Do you know what's the name of this rare flower? And thanks for sharing this great flower blog. For this beautiful flower blog, here's an upvote from me. Stay blessed!

ON THE TOPIC

The flower looks like its looking at me and the middle of it is like an octopus ready to bite , hahaha. Nice flower though.
Happy ramadan to you too

@syedkashifhussai, that is a beautiful flower! I wish you the best for the month of ramadan.

Have safe travels in Pakistan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81