Sort:  

I won't say 'good' as much as 'relief'. Kind of when you have something important you must do and without finishing it you can't concentrate on your next task

Wow. I can relate to this completely. It reminds me of the time I wanted to cry, but I can't. So I decided to write a song to express myself and I can literally feel the weight disappearing into the shadows.

Something like that ............... but sometimes it's a bit more compulsive. Kind of like- had get it out of my head now or it'll keep rattling around there without rest.

PS: Sorry for the late reply man. Took this weekend off.

No, I feel it. I've been slacking on Steemit lately. I've been so busy working that i'm tired all the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91