You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for a Little Perspective

in #steemit6 years ago

I had to go and see the post you linked to and then read yours,
both vents needed to be said, Sadly to many these days are focused on getting all they can and do not care in the least about anyone else

I to have friends and family and even myself dealing with health issues that makes one have a different perspective on what is really important in life

and as for Steemit seeing new users getting frustrated that they can not do much on the platform is going to seriously hurt it and this needs to be fixed ASAP

Sort:  

Thank you @tattoodjay, and I'm sorry to hear about your friends and family suffering as well. It's life I guess. I really do appreciate the comment (yours and others here); I read them a few days ago and they really did help me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67098.14
ETH 3518.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20