You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BELIEVE IN STEEMIT!

in #steemit6 years ago

This post was a major truth pill. This time last year all the way up until the end of the year Steemit was the Crypto platform everyone was using. While it’s true that the amount of attention as dropped I still think there is some really good content here and some excellent things to discover that you won’t find elsewhere. Unfortunately for me I lost the password of my original steemit account (duh!) but it still great to be here even if my account’s upvote power is shit!

Sort:  

That sucks u lost ur password to ur old account but I think there is a way to recover ur account on steemit.. im not quite sure how it is done but i have read stories of people doing it in the past so if ur old account was worth a lot it may be worth trying to figure out..

Funny enough i found this post today after i read ur comment.. hopefully this helps! Good luck :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85