You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Money On Steemit Is Cool But Finding A Brother Is Waaaaayyy Better

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I actually found your content because of him, and yes, he did the same thing to me, pushing me to post as much as I could, create content, create posts, comments, etc...

Steemit changed my life to a whole lot better because I feel realized, I'm a student but a couple of years ago I screwed up and kinda "stopped studying" while still attending classes, I screwed up and when I got back on track all my friends had finished college or were about to finish college, some were already getting money, I was feeling down because it was like I wasted 3 years of my life, but steemit made it better because I can create content while I'm still studying!

Not only that but since I put my words into text form I also got a confidence boost because I see other people reading my content and replying to me, some have been through hardships like I did, Philip, for example, had some of the troubles I had with girls, depression, life. Steemit made me more extrovert!

Steemit is bringing the world together and that is one of the things cryptos are and should be aiming for :)

You said at 4:20 mark you don't know where your tribe comes from in africa, that doesn't matter, your tribe is now in a country called Steem! Glad to have you on our country, we are all one big ethnic and culturally different tribe here :)

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83