You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calculating ... 11,141 Posts Made ---> Eagle Spirit's Tips On How To Be A Success On Steemit!

in #steemit6 years ago

Very beautiful words and smart advice. I'm definitely enjoying the interaction. I'm trying to come up with content as often as I can. My mind runs through many ideas over the course of the day but I'm a bit OCD when it comes to making sure it's quality. I keep practicing though. Happy to have found your blog again and look forward to reading more from you

Sort:  

@the-witty-waiter thank you so very much, i appreciate you coming by and that you are having fun. its so very important. no worries about the "often" part just stay original and true and you will be fine. maybe take notes and ocd is good! looking forward to sharing info. blessings, eagle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87