You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Don't Deserve To Win On Steemit!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Really important message! I think it is just an excuse for people that they make up for themselves:

I didn‘t do this because it is too late, I don‘t do this because it is too late!

Then somebody comes, doesn‘t give a f*** and just does it - Then the same people say:

Man, he just got lucky! But now it really is to late!

And so on ;)

Sort:  

Hahaha, :D Cinema!

Exactly like that. 🤣

Yes, words of pure gold. I can add the extra line that friend did tell me:
"Leave it for people who know how to do it."
If caveman would think this way we all would live in caves. Throwing stones, playing with sticks etc...
Funny fact. I am currently working on something that I worked on 20 years ago. Just because one young teenager reminded me of something I had left in the past....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91