You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reflections After My First Year on Steemit - Still Just an Island Boy Living in Utah who Loves EDM :P

in #steemit6 years ago
Congratulations on reaching the one-year mark! Even before I started seeing you on Discord, I fondly remember your launching the first contest I entered on Steemit, and that I was surprised when you announced that I had won first prize! That was such a big boost to me at the time and a tremenous inspiration! So, thank you again for that! Then, I started seeinig you in various Discord servers and you were always a fabulous person and a big asset to have around! So, the best wishes to you for an exciting, productive, and profitable year ahead! 😊

HappySteemiversary.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88