You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adoption, Numbers and What Users Want

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

I feel the same my dude! I really want to see this community grow. I agree that this platform has just about everything that you would want in a platform. We need to start posting our steem posts on the regular platforms to at least get it out there. With all the cool apps out there on steem, like DTube, DSound, Drugwars, and Steem Monsters, plus not to mention Steem Engine and the new DEX and token structure on Steem, it can only get bigger, it's just getting the SHEEPLE to WAKE UP and come join the party.

Sort:  

Hi there @thelogicaldude. Thanks for dropping by. Getting the word out is very important. And I agree with the apps you mentioned, very cool. I'm hoping to get started in DTube shortly. Not a big gamer, but I'm curious about Drugwars.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89