You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Money On Steemit Is Cool But Finding A Brother Is Waaaaayyy Better

in #steemit6 years ago

That's awesome to hear about some of the friendships you've made on here. It's really not about the money for most of the people. Their accounts are too small for it to matter. So it's great there's value in the people and the friendships. I've really appreciated hearing your words of encouragement and inspiration. It's been a blessing to have such a positive influence on the Steem blockchain.

As I've found my little niche with the steemsilvergold community it makes it much more exciting to be on steemit because I know I can engage with people I know who have similar interests. It's fun to bond over those things. The money may come eventually, but even then, I want the friendships to be the most important aspect about it for me.

Sort:  

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88