You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Only one once: Looking back at Today

in #steemit6 years ago

You've done well in a year. You are a prolific writer and a talented photographer, so combining that with the hard work and determination that you seem to have, it's not surprising. Thanks for sharing and for letting me be part of your journey. :)

Sort:  

I won't lie, it has taken some work to get this far but it has brought value outside of Steem. I really think that I am a better person for having taken this journey and I think if people really wanted, this place could change so many lives for the better.

I follow a kid that's on dialysis and he uses money from Steemit to help pay for his treatments. It seems like he wouldn't have another way to pay for them either. That's awesome that he has the resources because of this platform!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99