You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you writing quality content for Steemit?

in #steemit6 years ago

Perfect article!

You are completely right. It's disappointing when you spend hours researching and creating good quality content, only to have it not seen or appreciated. Then you look at the trending page and there is someone making a fortune on a picture of them in yoga pants. (I don't look good in yoga pants :)

While frustrating, I believe in the end, good quality content will be rewarded.

Thanks for the great article, I'm going to follow you because I think you got it figured out.
@tincanjunction

Sort:  

Not sure if life would have been more difficult or easier if I looked good in yoga pants ... not sure I want the answer to that ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57