You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT OFFICIAL PROCLAMATION: [001] - STEEMIANS TO MAKE 7 COMMENTS PER DAY FOR NEXT 7 DAYS

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Haha, thanks for the mention buddy.
I believe engagement is the most important thing at Steemit. I don't get in everyday anymore however I'm good for 6 days a week at least and 7 for some. Commenting is the most important aspect of the Steemit experience, giving people feedback on their work is vital to ensuring quality posts.
Good on ya SK for the rallying cry.
Resteemed.

Sort:  

Thank you for this feedback TP. And I think you are right - since this initiative went semi-viral on the blockchain - the Steem price has risen about 30%.; ) Comments are the key to long term success. Win the platform back from the 'bots' I say.

Hi @sirknight I'm looking for your rules post for the #celestialchallenge can you help me find the link?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69480.96
ETH 3692.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24