Sort:  

You don't have to, just make sure you have another place to contact your friends, like Discord. Good friends stick together and help each other. Thank you for reading my post and have a nice day :)

I know, but I'm really enjoying the tools available to make a blog over here. It's so different than Facebook, which doesn't even allow me to make a post with two photos, let alone a bunch of them. :-)

Let's hope we can enjoy this platform on the long term :)

This is great advice! Discord is a great place to connect with friends and help each other unconditionally.

Great words, great advice! True mark of a helpie!

If you're here to build and grow, not to destroy and do harm, you know what I'm talking about.

Couldn't have said it better myself. 😉

Upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67