You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Responsibility Of Steem Power Holders - Hold Out Your Helping Hands

in #steemit6 years ago

I have been contemplating keeping all of my SP undelegated. However, the point you bring up about others receive less has me thinking it isn’t such a great idea. I like giving people a good upvote. - a minows perspective 🐡

I also left one and a half years ago when I should have stayed. I didn’t realize I was being blessed - I did very well in the beginning. Crypto didn’t become real for me until about 2 months ago when my bike was almost stolen; it was when I had the money in my hand that crypto become something worth pursuing. I’ve been writing daily since I’ve been back. Seems a little rougher this time around.

Your writing seems genuine. I’m sure you’ll figure out the best place to put your time.

Sort:  

Steemit is constantly changing and the approach you take here will work one month and the next you might want to reconsider. I guess we are all learning and growing here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84