You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Very Merry UnBirthday To Me // Half Dolphin Status & Good Reason To Celebrate

in #steemit6 years ago

Congratulations !! This such a great accomplishment. You are one of the hardest working people I know on the platform. You do what you know needs to be done and have seen how it pays off.

I completely agree with you. It's like the those that can help are running scared. Yet their knee-jerk reaction is going to kill this. It also feel like @dan had decided he's done since he's made his money and pretty much has pulled out and hung us out to dry.

On a positive note..I'm half a minnow LOL. I check the link and I'm half a redfish. So with the glass half full thinking I am half a minnow LOL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80