You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: great men live up to their words

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks for sending back sbd as agreed.
Sorry the upvote bot didn’t work out.
So I’m sending 2 sbd as a donation for you to keep evangelizing bts and to spread to word of bitshares and the DEX

Sort:  

Thank you so much @tt-dogg, it was my mistake anyway for not reading "the manual first before using it." I thought every upvote services are like minnowbooster where you bid for 180% increase. That was my bad. I promised to return it. Thank you @tt-dogg for your support.

the best way to learn is with real time and real money trust me on this. i learned alot of things the hard way also with wasted time and money. but its not wasted if you learn. also im glad you are mentioning bitspark also as im invested in bitspark and all my friends invested in bitspark with my recommendation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74