Sort:  

Same here. Added the chat bot, but there is no message or a steemconnect link. just an empty chat.

Yep, it seems to be hung up. Maybe too much demand? I can't get the bot to respond either.

Edit: It just worked and sent the steemconnect link

Hope they will solve it soon!

It is going, just slowly. I let it sit for a while and it eventually hits the next step.

Let's hope so...
Thanks!

Delete the bots from contacts and then re add it, showed up right away for me, I waited like 4 hours yesterday with nothing

Mine's not syncing at all. You think deleting the bot will help?

I am not expert, the bot never spoke for 4 hours yesterday, and someone said delete it and re add it and it worked right away, not sure about any other issues

You are right. It is just very slow. ;)

Magst mein referral sein? ;-P
6APLMBFPYRZK4LLV3IURC4ZAZRDZXMOM

Yeah still did't work for me so far... hmmm :)

The bot is going down because many steemian register :)

10 hours later and the bot still hasn't responded to me. Did you do anything to make it work? Send something repeatedly or just wait?

Try to restart the app and send your wallet address again to the bot. It happened to me too but worked well after second attempt! :)

Hi @aamirijaz, mind being my sponsor?
Wallet address WGO7HLLKZQID7BBULDD7PHKE4AZFBDMG
Thanks

Sent! Sorry for the delay. I just woke up! :D

@aamirijaz mind sponsoring me? Wallet address - OGTBNBYDCW4E3JS27DSLSALGAGP4FPSI
Thanks in advance.

Never mind, I purchases Byteball from Bittrex and finished the procedure. Thanks anyways :)

@aamirijaz this is my wallet addres how i dont know how to get these bytes VCEPCSQ2OVCNBMPOVWCVXRTCJ3F6KLR6

Same here. Can someone paste the bot's message?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72