You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DELEGATING up to 1200 STEEM POWER to curators and solid bloggers

in #steemit5 years ago

Hi Piotr hope you received my emails :)
Please delegate to or vote anyone you feel valuable in this community! I’m already a dolphin here and I will consider helping others too!

Keep in touch, tysler

Sort:  

Hi @tysler

Great to still see you around. Im going to check my mailbox later on. I didnt expect that many comments and need to reply to as many as possible before I will become overwhelmed :)

ps.
You're indeed a real Dolphin :)

Let me ask you a question. Perhaps you could consider delegating some SP to me for period of 2-3 weeks? Im planning to buy 500 SP once my paycheck will come and I will power up very soon. But right now I will be very drained once I will delegate all those 1200 SP and I may end up having trouble commenting other people posts lol

I would make sure to inform each one of those people that you're supporing this idea and I would ask them to follow you as well. So it would be win-win for everyone.

Of course no pressure,
Yours
Piotr

Hi @crypto.piotr,

Sure! I will delegate 500SP to you this month, hope you can put into good use helping the Steemit community! Right now I am also in the midst of increasing my readership here. I hope that more readers will become well informed about cryptocurrencies and the blockchain.

Together we move forward as a community. Check your delegation soon, good luck!

-tysler

Wow. @tysler your support put such a huge smile on my face. This is going to be such a great Sunday.

Yours
Piotr

@tysler @crypto.piotr
This is kind of funny/weird actually, but I guess it's the only way we can "fight" this RC system...

/FF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91