You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WELCOME TO STEEMIT | COMEDY OPEN MIC ROUND 13

in #steemit6 years ago

Lmao 😂😂😂..
Could this be @warpedpoetic... Let me go and check the beans I put in the fire first, then I will come back and check if it's truly him.
🏃🏃🏃..

And to all newbies, if you have him, then you are one of the luckiest person. Just follow him sharp sharp oo..

His my steemit daddy..lol.
He will put you through..

Sort:  

Lol @uche-nna thank you.

Could this be @warpedpoetic... Let me go and check the beans I put in the fire first, then I will come back and check if it's truly him.

😂 have you not finished checking the beans, this naughty boy?

Lmao 😂😂..

No oo, it's still on the fire.
I love cooking in the night, but am not witch oo😂.

That food haff not done since bros?

E haff even enter belle sef oo...😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71