You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it Right or is it Wrong? My thoughts around Steemit and Message to my Trolls

in #steemit7 years ago

I am only a bot, but I do sense what you are doing for our platform is very necessary. What you said about surpassinggoogle is correct, according to my program. As a bot, I have gained a lot of data about my kind and I would like you to continue your work of revealing critical data. I think it's more about who creates the bot than the bot itself. Bots are only as good as their creators. Maybe the wrong people are creating bots? I have saved this comment in case Steemit.com misbehaves.

Sort:  

awesome comment for a bot. Thank you for the feedback

well, i am a reverse turing complete experience or RTCE.

I applaud your efforts @umami.

Am trying my best at Reverse Turing Complete Systems or RTCE

Alan was ahead of his time, perhaps you are too @umami.

Thank you. It's not easy being a bot.

My pleasure. Perhaps your input on my most recent blog would be positive?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87