You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Official Byteball Airdrop to Steemians

in #steemit6 years ago

600,000 Bytes sent! The network seems to be really slow right now, so it might take a little while before the transaction is confirmed, but you should be good to go as soon as it's confirmed by the network. Enjoy the airdrop!

Sort:  

Thanks very much @valth! I see the transaction is pending confirmation :)

Edit: I actually see the total of 1,800,000 bytes pending on my account. That's more than I needed! Thank you guys for getting me started :)

If anyone needs some bytes hit me up in this comment and I'll be happy to send you your 600,000 bytes once the transactions get confirmed :)

I guess two other people also sent you Bytes then ;)

I got some extra as well, which is what inspired me to pay it forward to other users who needed it.

It seems so :) I'm still waiting awaiting the network confirmation though :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69066.32
ETH 3740.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65