You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌🎨🌎 - SENT A TON OF PAINTINGS TO @stellabelle AROUND THE GLOBE

in #steemit5 years ago

Wow! So cool! I love this post :D

Connecting with people and enriching each other's lives are definitely things I love about Steemit, also :D It has rewarded me with so much goodness and real friendships that I feel that people who are seeking for only monetary rewards on this platform is missing the forest for the trees :D

Your portraits are so artistic and wonderful! I am glad they have travelled safely across the ocean, even if they had taken a bit of time to arrive :D

Wonderful post <3

Sort:  

Hey man, wow what should I say: THANK YOU - what a nice comment :-D Totally appreciated it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87