You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit City, Raining at Night

in #steemit6 years ago

Wow, very creative, @scrawly ! Using the steemit graph as a foundation for your art, and seeing it as a cityscape is such a thing that would have never occured to me !!! Love the tone and the texture, also, and I particularly really wants to love that yellowish greenish colours <3 Very beautiful choices~

Sort:  

You like the yellow green colour? I guess people are really different because that’s the part that I’m worried the most when I was drawing.

Thank you 🕷

yayaya i love that colour and how you used it here :D very fab, it gives the canvas that ZING of vibrancy that snakes it out of its rainy vibes :D gorgeous~~~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71