You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 features that make steemit extraordinary

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi, today i found you XD

I only depend on the steem blockchain. If steemit is down, I go to busy.org or I simply create an app myself that can interact with the blockchain. These are the reasons why I believe in steem and why I want to help develop this community.

am newbie in this crypto´s world. It sound very interesting for me.. busy.org, i go to check about it, thanks.

when you say down, do you want mean low the price?

Sort:  

Hi @victorsilab,
It happens sometimes that the steemit website is down (very seldom). Then you can still access the blockchain over other applications.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85