You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New growth or grotesque mutation?

in #steemit6 years ago

I'm not sure I fully understand this is post. You made different statements Evolution Versus Devolution, Bullies versus The Bullied Leaders versus Followers, Power and Status Quo, Independence versus Suppression and You mentioned your own life.
To properly answer these quotes in my opinion requires answering each quote Separately. My reply may be long but it is addressing each topic on your post separately.

I'm sorry to hear about your recent problems what ever religion you believe in pray to it for solutions to your problem and have faith that your problems may be resolved.
I noticed there were indeed way more upvotes than comments to your post. I received an upvote error when attempting to give you one before my reply. I tried twice before giving up I have had other problems with Steemit today and do not know the source.
In my opinion Evolution occurs because of the will to solve problems, so if Evolution is caused by the quest for answers could it be that sticking ones head in the sand and giving up caused Devolution? I am fortunate not to have had bulling in my life but in my opinion there is no reasoning with a bully because you don't know what they are after therefore the best thing to do is walk away from their circle of influence and report them to the proper authorities. Power and the status quo are linked to one another. One who is in power will do anything to keep it. The status quo does quite the opposite but acquires the same result by encouraging one direction without worry of consequences. This need to follow what everyone else is doing may actually help to keep the power hungry in that position. When it comes to Independence each person has the sole right to determine what is and is not their independence. That said anyone who obtained power through oppression does not care about the independence of other people.

If your posts and comments benefit the Steemit community as I believe they do then you should be rewarded for them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12