You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can someone please tell me where all the WHALES of Steemit are swimming ?

in #steemit5 years ago

I feel you...
The dilemma between paying bid bots fro exposure of your hard work but also self-sustaining the system is quite difficult to solve...

I also pay for some posts that otherwise would not even be seen by the community.

Take care my dear.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yeah it’s like a rock between a hard place... it’s always difficult to please both parties and you want to do the right thing... for the community, yourself, and everyone or thing in between. I think positively of the community and believe there to be a light at the end or the tunnel in all cases

Thank you Mr vlemon ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66896.12
ETH 3078.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71