You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Lot Of People Want To Be Heroes On Steemit... A Simple Thought Worth The Consideration

in #steemit5 years ago

I can only agree with you. If it comes to it everybody over here helps fixing Steem and Steemit. Simply by being enthusiastic about it, but there is less to be enthusiastic about if you are not able to post, comment, repost, if the questions you have will never be read or answered. Be honest then it is way easier to join Facebook, twitter, instagram, wordpresd

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment. It seems like new updates, issues and/or resolutions are in flux daily, so hopefully we can just enjoy our ride in the meantime. That's what I'm going to try to do at least. The transparent politics make me nauseous.

I think that is the only thing we can do. I wish you a happy day

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23