You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bots - We Need More Bid Bots Or Up Vote Bots

in #steemit7 years ago

I think you just read my last reply to the comments above.

Please read the first comment first so you will know what we are talking about. Instead of
accusing me of having something against the bots.

This is my post please read it and see if I am against or pro bots, take time to read the first comments and other replies to the comments then put in your point of view.

Sort:  

hey man you read that wrong or I guess I was not specific. I know you are the author of this post and that you are making another post for people who are against bots. I should have added @everittdmickey (but it was left open in general for people with that point of view) for a response about comment bots like the one I showed. Also, as my post stated I do not make comments on posts until I am done reading them so please take that into consideration before asking me to read your post again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75