You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Steem Price Update 3/12/2018

in #steemit5 years ago

Those sound like good changes to cut costs and I hope it works so no more cuts have to be made. I am still not losing hope for Steem but I wish it would hurry up and turn around for the better for all.

Sort:  

Yea it should really help there are many more things being cut which I might also share, we as a community have not lost total faith in Steem there's just less of us for now but it only takes one to be successful enough to pull Steem upwards, also the problem is more to do with Bitcoin we just dont have the money to stand alone but everyday I do what I can, thanks for the supprt @whatisnew

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88