You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: India Is Now The 4th Biggest Traffic Source For Steemit!

in #steemit6 years ago

It's really nice to see India's stats rising. I am sure given the popularity a lot of new Indians will join this platform. Been almost couple of hours since I have been part of this community. (Even though I knew about steem from a lot of people)

I find that the community factor which is forming here will really give this a tipping point.

By the way, since how long have you been part of this community yourself? And what's been your biggest take away? How has steemit grown you as a person after your participation here?

P.S. Appreciate the efforts in putting together such a detailed analysis with so much of good stats with comparison! Appreciate all the efforts. (One more take away for me) :)

Sort:  

Thank you.

Well I've been here since the early days and helped in building up the community. It's been a great experience so far for me! :)

Looking forward to sticking around your sphere of influence :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71