You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Response to Why Steemit is Perfectly Fair

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi @mymoontao,

We have some things in common. I am also 51 and it took me some time to understand and "Get" what I think the point is here.

Yes, some people invest both by buying steempower and investing in their account or by investing in SBD and investing in a post.

I don't know what impact crypto is going to have on the world, but I do think it will influence and change how we see money.

The industry is young, the products are immature. It is mostly about speculation at this time.

There is no question that the interface needs to be updated and there are changes coming.

The entire point of my article was maybe a bit subtle, but that each person here controls their own share of the MarketCap and the Reward Pool. Nothing less and nothing more.

:)

Sort:  

Yep... I got that. Thanks.

Your balance is below $0.028. @dustsweeper is now disabled for your account until you transfer new funds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81