You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Journal of My Journey Through Steemit -- Chapter 1

in #steemit6 years ago

What do you want Pleb?

haha, totally kidding, yes, it matters to me that someone reads my posts and considers them. :)

I think some see the positives and focus on what they can do to be successful and some see the problems and focus on what they wish others would do. It's that simple. Many people truly are happy and have the ability to be happy anywhere. Some people will never be happy, they will always see something they wish they could change about someone else. It just is what it is. :)

Imperfectly perfect.

Sort:  

What do you want Pleb?

I definitely want to know you better. You're one of the most interesting people I've seen recently on Steemit. I've seen your name for a while ... and your comments, but I think this is the first post of yours I opened and read -- and you'll notice, it made an impression.

For sure I plan to plow back through some more. It just may take a few days -- or a few weeks. I'm busier than any three people have a right to be, but I'll make time for this. Count on it.

Thank you very much for stopping by. I look forward to talking more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65389.05
ETH 2952.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72