You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit NEEDS US --- Call to Action

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi,
first of all good job!
I am a newbie, too.(8 days in it) Totally feeling you about steemit. We do make it great!

Besides the chat, https://www.asksteem.com/ should be implemented, for the community to grow!

The upload picture feature works fine on my mobile version (eSteem android). The desktop version though... enter url... . Hopfully beeing fixed soon.

Steemit hopefully will grow fast and become the next fb!

To my concerns:
I am new to cryptos, what frightens me is that we theoretically have to keep track of each reward (as soon as we claim it including the BTC price at that time) in order to pay taxes (as long as we do more than 600 bucks a year.) Have resteemd something about that topic. Don't get me wrong, I don't want that extra work, not that I don't want to pay taxes.

Would be nice if the platform would do all of this calculating, ready to print.

Keep on Steeming 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71