You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Is Awesome For Bringing People Together

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

What a girl !!! You making friends everywhere !! Did you show how cheerful and crazy to them??? Definitely, they must love that energy !!!

What are those stickers?? I love it!

Sort:  

@jobviet said he got them from another steemian! I don't know who, but I'm going to make some! One sticker whale is not enough! haha I need MORE!!!! I told them about you because you're also from Korea! I've met almost as many Koreans in Vietnam as Vietnamese 😆.

Lol if you think I had energy then...you just should have seen my excitement over stickers. Hahaha I like your energy, too!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67