You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: great men live up to their words

in #steemit6 years ago

AWESOME!
I can't help myself but believe in you @docmastery. If every youth in our country has the guts and initiative like yours, the Philippines will become more progressive, partly solving the unemployment issue, if not totally eliminating it. Imagine every single Pinoy earning online through Steemit and Bitshares.

I wish you more power and "keep the faith"!

Sort:  

Yes, it is now possible for every Filipino to withdraw their money using Bitspark remittance services. Thank you for your support @win1254

Welcome. I am inspired seeing my kababayan doing good in Steemit. I will do what you are doing in your place. I am based in Tagum City and I don't like the site of young people wasting their time in gaming during school hours. Maybe with our Steemit advocacy we can help change the trend.

I'm a gamer, it's fun and very relieving mostly when playing with friends but playing too much without priorities can be harmful for their future.

Of course responsible time management and self-discipline is needed online. I knew some young kids being malnourished due to over-gaming. I also play just to unwind, an hour or less is ideal for me. Earning online is priority.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74