Sort:  

Same situation here @winchestergirl42 , I am in the RC jail right now, I make one comment and I can't make another one for like hours :-( Don't mind if I dind't reply to any of your earlier comments yet

I think there is lot that would be happy just to post there stuff , not have to watch what there say or upvote , I hope you are well though x

True that, there is some delegation to me already, I hope it stays for long enough now.
How are you @winchestergirl42 how's your account doing?

it is good now that I got some help ! hope your are well , what you been up to

I came back from village and took my nephew from school. Will try to get a quick nap before its evening here when I got to go to a friend and finish a university assignment together

don't work too hard x

Was that a tease @winchestergirl42 ? :P

ha ha no , just take it easy , sometimes working to hard messes up clear thinking x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72