You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ugly Truth

in #steemit5 years ago

What I want to say here is that we need to offer help to these new users, get support and help them grow. If we want a strong and healthy community, we need to do something about it. Alone in this crowd makes your work much more difficult.

I agree with you @erikah
And for me personally, the system has brought us to share history, culture, traditions and different environments. steemit has been global in our minds to share. We each have different friends and family to know and share experiences. Different from different traditions. always looking from eye to eye. About what we don't see for an opportunity. I am also grateful for what has been built in Steemit for all of us. The opportunity to share what we love and learn new things and find interesting people. I want to help many people with my abilities, that is the dream I want to realize.
Thanks for this @erikah

Sort:  

Wise words my friend and I'm glad you find my writing helpful.
I see you're not yet a minnow but you can be easily if you power up. I'm working on a project called Let's Make 250 Minnow in a Month, maybe you've seen me posting about it.
If you were referring to people on Steemit when you said you want to help many people, you can do it better if you power up your Steem and SBD.
@paulag has posted about 11 Reasons to Power UP STEEM and SBD, it's a very good writing, please read it.

Yes, I really want to be a small fish and help many people, besides I do power ups, I also want to join there. But my SBD and STEEM are very minimal. I will try to collect it. Thank you @erikah , I will try to follow your advice

I wouldn't call that minimal at all, as you have 428 SP + 50 Steem + 163 SBD. In case you'd power up all you have, you'd have roughly 800 SP. This would almost double your voting power.
Your voting power at the moment is calculated based on your SP, which is 428, because the other funds (Steem and SBD) are liquid, not utilized.

Yes ... I am collecting STEEM to do Power up, what is the amount of STEEM to be small fish ?, I really need SBD, because I want to withdraw SBD for a very important need for my child. But ... I will keep trying as much as possible
Thanks My Friend
Forgive me for telling me about my economic life

No problem, we all have difficulties in life, unfortunately, no worries. A minnow is a user who holds 500 SP.

I am consistent in life to make my family happy, and the closest person to others. So I always post about life to share policies. Honestly I am very happy to hear that, because my SP is almost close to 500, and maybe in the near future I will power up again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85