You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit and Dtube Will Change The World - Let's Use The Momentum!

in #steemit6 years ago

That is quite an inspirational speech. I agree, Steemit is an amazing platform, and I do firmly believe it will grow exponentially even more than it is right now. After time, perhaps dtube might even grow to be more popular than YouTube. (Which would be a dream come true)

But yeah, even though everything is going down, I'm still on Steemit, I'm still in crypto and I'm not going anywhere.

And like you said, even when there are low payouts or flag wars or whatnot, it's still good to keep going on Steemit because the better the community handles it, the better these things will get once the downtime passes, everything will spring up quite well if the community stays positive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75