You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it a wrap for Steemit.com or is this just a slump?

in #steemit6 years ago

The price has always gone up and down. Everytime it goes down, mass fools sell for a loss, but it will definitely go back up. It always does. It's not if, it's when. It will never go to zero and be worth nothing. There will always be intelligent people who buy low. Steem is not over, and it never will be. Let them panic sell so I can buy more for less!

Sort:  

I was think same... thax that text :)))

I asked the fellow if he was waiting for it to get under a dollar for his powerdown and he flagged my comment. ;)
At this rate I may buy some STEEM but I keep in mind that any website no matter how popular it is today could be Myspace tomorrow.

I never had a MySpace account, but a lot of people told me they all left when they disabled all the groups. Here, changes are voted on, and if most users don't like the propositions, they will correct it since witnesses all want votes. Steemians are already 1 step ahead of the masses who will only use the most popular site all their friends are on. I don't think Steem users will ever all abandon it and move to another site like the sheep sites.

God willing. This particular guy is wrong about most things ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91