You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is there an ugly truth about steemit? Or only people that don't understand how it works...

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi @thefauceteer! Welcome to steemit!

Trying to answer your questions with few words:

1.I am been here actively participating since 20th of May 2018, even though I got my account in the beginning of the year.

  1. The main difference between FB, where I am been active since 2006, and nowadays having more than 3 800 friends, is that

*Steemit is a transparent democratic independent, like all blockchain platforms, social network

  • After being active on FB for more than 11 years, got to prove for myslef using Steemit, that FB has no future, and the main reason it is 100% FEUDAL-CAPITALISTIC, and here is DECENTRALIZED Innovative Progressive Platform, shortly Future is Already In.
    You will start thinking very soon, how long you have been robbed by FB, I did not get a thank you from this Capitalistic Platform over the course of these years...

Here is everything totally different, exactly the opposite!!!

You can check my account, and see how I got to act here, and actually doing the same, what I was doing on FB.

Keep in mind: In the beginning everything is hard, before it gets easy!

FYI: you have to read, watch materials about steemit, because many things are different here to the ones you got used to, the one thing is, it is not easy to believe that for what you have been never paid like everywhere on the old platforms, now you will be paid for the same content.

Answer: Decentralization is Blockchain!

Feel free to ask me any questions.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your comment. I don't use facebook, never liked it, but understand what you're trying to tell me. I will check your blog for sure!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67