You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Milestone #7: 7 months on Steemit & New HOT TIPS / 第7个月在 Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

I like your optimism towards the platform which what a newbie like me needs. Personally, I struggle with consistency as it is really challenging to adjust to my system to blog everyday until it became a norm/habit.
I tend to be so hard on myself to come up and experimenting different approaches so I would not do crappy or a one-liner posting. I really admire your desire to share with newbies like me and the Steemit community. I am happy and motivated that I learn something new.
Thank you for sharing the knowledge @rosatravels, we need more people like you in here.

Sort:  

Yes @zestforlife. Newbies need to know what really works. I am actually still a newbie but my newbie language will be fully understood by other newbies because of similar struggles we go through. As for meeting the challenge of consistency, the tip is to look into your skills and what you can share. When you have skills, you will have 100+ posts to do right away. When you have to think of new things to post everyday, your brain gets tired and it is difficult to keep going.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73