You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Put your panties back on Steemit - This too shall pass!

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago

Word! While the market blows and our portfolios are awful, for myself it's prime opportunity to stock up a bit more. Fill my bags...work harder and keep powering up. While it would be nice to see it go through the roof, I have no plans on cashing out anytime soon anyway so the price at the moment does not matter to me...

Sort:  

And THAT RIGHT THERE needs to be relayed to the "many" ;)

In the comic circles here that I have most of my interaction with...I believe mostly all the regulars feel the same. Problem is that we are a small group still but yeah...if more folks would have that kind of outlook I think the overall sentiment would be a tad brighter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66903.90
ETH 3098.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67