You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share your #TrackoftheDay and WIN 2SBI (If I like yours most...)

I listened to your song, you choose a man ( love his hair ) I choose a woman. This is My song off the day : Anouk.
She is a Dutch singer/songwriter and she Was the performer on the euro vision songcontest for us Dutchies. She is also a judge on The Voice.


I ❤️ Independent performers and especially woman 😉👍and I love this song.
ThAnx for the mentioning in your blog and that you gave me the idea to enter this contest.
Love from Holland
Britt

Sort:  

Have LOVED this song from the VERY first time I heard it!!!!!!!!!!!! AWESOME share! MWAH!

She is massive such a boss! And 6 kids ! She is just WOW

Thank you for participating in #TrackOfTheDay - your track has been selected for SBI and has been shared in today's post. Hope to see you participate again :)

https://steemit.com/steemitbloggers/@jaynie/663ifm-share-your-trackoftheday-and-win-2sbi-if-i-like-yours-most

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77