You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Life Throws You a Stick You Get..... Boobies?

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago

Ahhh. Cakes can be such a pain in the boob! I haven't made a boobie cake in decades! I'll have to find a reason to remedy that :)

What a wonderful reason to be busy this summer. Your cakes are lovely! It sounds like a fun celebration was had by all and that's what lasts in the end!

Sort:  

YES! I would love to see a boob cake from you. I should find a better way to phrase that, it sounds like I'm a perve now LOL.

HAHAHAHA :) But you just made my day!

After when you make one, I will make one too and then we shall compare boobs :P

My son turns 22 this month. I suppose that's as good a reason as any other. ;)

Go for it! I would love to see it. I think it would be the only time I could be this excited to see boobies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89