You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ideas To Make You Happier (Healthier?)

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago

Beautiful, very inspiring and encouraging. I needed the reminder about breathing. I learn it, I do it and then I let life get in the way and find that I'm often sitting and holding my breath. Thank you for the reminder!

I mean - even if we die, we will eventually be born somewhere and our breathing will resume.

I see why you might enjoy my Island Paradise story. We think a bit alike!

Sort:  

Yeah, the thing with the breathing happens for me too. One moment you realize you have to take in the breath for something to happen.

Thank you for coming here and have a beautiful day!

Thank you! You have a wonderful day as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99