You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chocolate Banana Loaf // Kue Pisang Rasa Cokelat

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago

Snow already, I thought I was hard done to with a bit of frost on the windscreen last week!

A little mix up with events is easy, I'm always trying to go to things that happened a week earlier by mistake! But there is always something happening near by so the trip is never wasted.

Chocolate banana cake? With walnuts - this sounds like a dream for me. You cook up some amazing delights - one day I will have to try some of these amazing recipes.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

too much snow, too much freezing rain, i hate it, so slippery, and my poor fingers are always numb from cleaning the snow and ice off the car before school, daily -.-

yes, try my recipes, you wont regret any ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85