You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Halloween Spirit in New York City

Hey @starjewel

Awesome pic of the dragon. I thought Halloween was huge over there? I'm surprised you are not surrounded by spooky stuff.

We are planning to go to Bran Castle (Of Bram Stokers fame) in Transylvania for October 31st. They are having a Halloween party there. It should be exciting and a bit creepy as well.

Gaz

Sort:  

It is huge here, but my walk was in the business area, that’s why I didn’t see many and actually I wasn’t looking for spooky stuff. I checked your profile and you Iive in Bucharest, what a small world, I was born in Constanta. I didn’t visit in 20 years, I am planning to go soon. 😊

Very cool. I have only briefly visited Constata to watch Dinamo and Viitorul play football, so I need to get down there to see the coast.

I have been in Bucharest for just over two years now and I like it very much.

How did you end up in the States?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74