Sort:  

Thanks, I do my best to explain how why and what I see and reasons for do so...it is hard es English is not my native language...

Many people just drop a photo and let it sit there with no description. That's why I enjoyed something different :)

What is your mother tongue? Mine is Slovak :) Even though I started to forget a lot as I don't live in Slovakia for many years..

Mine is Croatian...so hey there Slavic Bro!

I have a friend from Croatia (she is actually Croatian Bosnian). Her parents emigrated to Switzerland during the war.. I've never been to Croatia but I'm planning to go for a few years already.. I hope to make it there one day!

Be sure to do so, and go through whole country, not just seaside.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86